preloder

What You Want Find Best Event For You

DJ DIGITAL 101 HOLIDAY PROGRAM – Tauranga

DJ DIGITAL 101 HOLIDAY PROGRAM – Tauranga

Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 at 9:00am NZDT

Register from $150

AOTEAROA DJ PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

LLOYD – Palmerston North

LLOYD – Palmerston North

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 at 9:00pm

Tickets from $25

AOTEAROA ENT & IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

LLOYD – Auckland

LLOYD – Auckland

Thu. 5 Oct, 2017 at 9:00pm

Tickets from $25

CLUB ROYALZ & IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

L.A.B – Ohakune

L.A.B – Ohakune

Sat. 7 Oct, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $25

MAD RUGBY PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

BUMP & GRIND – Whanganui

BUMP & GRIND – Whanganui

Sat. 7 Oct, 2017 at 10:00pm

Tickets from $10

FRANK BAR & MR DJ PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Taumarunui

PAUA – Taumarunui

Fri. 13 Oct, 2017 6:30pm

Tickets from $25

PAUA REGGAE MUSIC PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Taihape

PAUA – Taihape

Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 at 7:00pm

Tickets from $25

PAUA REGGAE MUSIC PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – New Plymouth

PAUA – New Plymouth

Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 at 3:45pm

Tickets from $25

PAUA REGGAE MUSIC PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Napier

PAUA – Napier

Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 6:30pm

Tickets from $25

PAUA REGGAE MUSIC PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Whakatane

ARDIJAH – Whakatane

Thu. 19 Oct, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Tolaga Bay

PAUA – Tolaga Bay

Fri. 20 Oct, 2017 at 6:30pm

Tickets from $25

PAUA REGGAE MUSIC PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Gisborne

ARDIJAH – Gisborne

Fri. 20 Oct, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Wairoa

ARDIJAH – Wairoa

Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Whakatane

PAUA – Whakatane

Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 at 9:00pm

Tickets from $25

PATO ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Levin

ARDIJAH – Levin

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

PAUA – Auckland

PAUA – Auckland

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $25

PATO ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Hamilton

ARDIJAH – Hamilton

Thu. 26 Oct, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – New Plymouth

ARDIJAH – New Plymouth

Fri. 27 Oct, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Whanganui

ARDIJAH – Whanganui

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

GRUMPY ONCE AGAIN – Mount Maunganui

GRUMPY ONCE AGAIN – Mount Maunganui

Sat. 11 Nov, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $15

POP UP PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Rotorua

ARDIJAH – Rotorua

Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Auckland

ARDIJAH – Auckland

Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Wellington

ARDIJAH – Wellington

Thu. 14 Dec, 2017 at 8:00pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Palmerston North

ARDIJAH – Palmerston North

Fri. 15 Dec, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ARDIJAH – Napier

ARDIJAH – Napier

Sat. 16 Dec, 2017 at 8:30pm

Tickets from $30

IRIE NATION PRESENTS

Tickets & Details

ONE LOVE FESTIVAL – Tauranga

ONE LOVE FESTIVAL – Tauranga

Sat. 27 Jan, 2018 at 11:30am

Tickets from $165

PATO ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

Tickets & Details